بقعة المعادن

المعادن الثمينة التجارة على (الذهب والفضة) مباشرة مع كابيتال ماركت سوليوشن كأستثمار بديل لتنويع محفظتك. تجارة المعادن الثمينة له شعبيه كبيره جدا من التداول، وتأتي مع مجموعه من المميزات التي هي جذابة لمعظم التجار للغاية. الأحداث السياسية والأقتصادية تؤثرعلى الأسعار و تسبب لهم بتقلبات في بعض الأحيان. هذا قد يسبب عدم اليقين ويدفع التجار نحو الملاذات الآمنة مثل الذهب والفضة. تلك اثنين من المعادن الثمينة الاكثر شعبية والتى تقدم عددا من المزايا، من ضمن تلك المزايا أنه بغض النظر عن حالة السوق، فالفرص التجارية سوف تكون دائما وفيرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي في مأمن من التضخم. الذهب هوملك لجميع المعادن الثمينة في السوق لأنه مازال دائما ذات قيمة عالية نظرا لمكانته باعتباره ملاذا آمنا.

المعادن في كابيتال ماركت سوليوشن

هنا في كابيتال ماركت سوليوشن يمكنك المتاجره الفوريه على حد سواء للذهب أوالفضة بأستخدام أيا من منصات التداول لدينا.

Lot Sizes

أحجام العقود

اختيارك لحجم العقد الذي يناسبك كتاجر يعني أن لديك السيطرة الكاملة على نشاط التداول الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في تجارة عقود مايكرو المتوسطه أو القياسية، فنحن نقدم لك حرية اتخاذ القرار.

Leverage

الرافعة المالية

الرافعة المالية تتيح للمستثمرين أتخاذ الفرص المتاحة في السوق بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل. عن طريق زيادة التاجر بالقوة الشرائية يصل إلى 100 مرة، فإنه يسمح حتى لصغار المستثمرين بالتداول جنبا إلى جنب مع الشركات الكبيرة.

Spreads

الاسبريد

بالإضافة إلى رافعة مالية عالية، فنحن نقدم أيضا لك عمولات تنفيذ بسيطه جدا. الأسبريد هي التكلفة المبدئية للتداول، ولذلك فمن المهم أن تختار وسيط جيد مع هوامش منخفضة. مع كابيتال ماركت سوليوشن يمكنك التمتع بهوامش تنافسية تبدأ من 50 سنتا على الذهب و4 سنتات على الفضة في الحسابات القياسية.

Trading Hours

ساعات التداول

يمكنك التداول عبر الإنترنت مع كابيتال ماركت سوليوشن بغض النظر عن الوقت من اليوم. سوق الفوركس لا ينام، وهو ما يعني أن لديك حق الوصول إلى خدمات التداول لدينا 24 ساعة في اليوم، 5 أيام في الأسبوع.

مواصفات العقد

PAIR TARGET SPREAD CONTRACT SIZE PIP VALUE (0.01) SWAP LONG SWAP SHORT TRADING SESSION (GMT) BREAK (GMT) TRADE RESUME (GMT) LEVERAGE COMMISSION
GOLD 50 cents 100 0.01 0* 0* 00:00:00 – 21:00:00** 21:00:00 – 22:00:00 22:00:00 – 24:00:00 1:100 0
SILVER 4 cents 5000 0.5 0* 0* 00:00:00 – 21:00:00** 21:00:00 – 22:00:00 22:00:00 – 24:00:00 1:100 0

ملاحظة: (*) في جلسة التداول بتوقيت جرينتش يوم الاحد 23:00:00 – 24:00:00 & أمبير ؛ الجمعة 0:00:00 حتي 20:00:00

Associations

Metaquotes
Neteller
Sorex Pay

Spot Metals

Trade precious metals (Gold and Silver) directly with Capital Market Solutions as an alternative investment for diversifying your portfolio. Trading precious metals is a very popular form of trading and comes with a package of benefits that is extremely appealing to most traders. Political and economic events influence prices and cause them to fluctuate at times. This causes uncertainty and pushes traders towards safe havens such as gold and silver. These two popular precious metals offer a number of advantages, one of which is the fact that regardless of the state of the market, trading opportunities will always be abundant. In addition to this, they are safe from inflation. Gold is king of all precious metals in the market because it always remains of high value due to its safe haven status.

Spot Metals at Capital Market Solutions

Here at Capital Market Solutions you can trade both spot gold and silver using any one of our trading platforms..

Lot Sizes

Lot Sizes

Choosing the lot size which suits you best as a trader means you have full control of your trading activity. Whether you wish to trade micro lots, mini lots or standard lots, we offer you the freedom to decide

Leverage

Leverage

Leverage allows investors to take opportunities in the market that they would have never had before. By increasing a trader’s buying power up to 100 times, it allows even the small investors to trade alongside the big ones.

Spreads

Spreads

In addition to high leverage, we also offer tight spreads. Spreads are the initial cost of trading, so it is important to choose a broker with low spreads. With Capital Market Solutions you can enjoy competitive spreads starting from 50 cents on gold and 4 cents on silver on Standard Accounts.

Trading Hours

Trading Hours

You can trade online with Capital Market Solutions regardless of the time of day. The forex market doesn’t sleep, which means that you have access to our trading services 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Contract Specification

PAIR AVERAGE SPREAD CONTRACT SIZE PIP VALUE (0.01) SWAP LONG SWAP SHORT TRADING SESSION (GMT) BREAK (GMT) TRADE RESUME (GMT) LEVERAGE COMMISSION
GOLD 50 cents 100 0.01 * * 00:00:00 – 21:00:00** 21:00:00 – 22:00:00 22:00:00 – 24:00:00 1:100 0
SILVER 4 cents 5000 0.5 * * 00:00:00 – 21:00:00** 21:00:00 – 22:00:00 22:00:00 – 24:00:00 1:100 0

NOTE:

  • (*) Please contact your account manager for further information.
  • (**) In GMT Sunday trading session 23:00:00 – 24:00:00 & Friday 00:00:00 – 20:00:00. Please note that the market timings may change without further notice and hence it is advisable to contact your account manager periodically.

Associations

Metaquotes
Neteller
Sorex Pay