عن الشركة

نحن نضعك للمتاجرة

على الطريق الصحيح

كابيتال ماركت سوليوشن

كابيتال ماركت سوليوشن هى واحدة من أفضل الشركات الرائدة فى مجال سوق العملات الأجنبية (الفوركس)

كابيتال ماركت سوليوشن أصبحت من أفضل الشركات على الساحه بانجازاتها وتاريخها الطويل.كابيتال ماركت سوليوشن هى الخيار الامثل والحصرى والمرخص للخدمات المالية والوساطة نقدم لعملائنا خدماتنا المتكاملة على منصة واحدة بكل احترافية لنقدم لعملائنا كل الحلول المطلوبة فى أسواق المال . كما تعهدنا أن نقدم لعملائنا أقصى درجات السرعة وألاستجابة والشفافية للأسعار والتنفيذ فى سوق العملات كل هذا جعل تجربة التداول معنا اكثر كفائه وفاعليه وربحيه مما اهلنا لنحصد تلك الجوائز على مدار الفتره السابقة

بقريق يمتلك الخبرة والكفاءة العالية لقد نجحنا على مدار 14 عاما وصلنا لأفضل المراتب بالتعاون مع البنوك والمؤسسات العالمية الخاضعة للتنظيم والرقابة مما يجعل المتاجرة معنا تتمتع بأعلى معايير الأمان والثقة والجودة بالرغم من ان نجاحنا يعتمدعلى خبره فريق العمل والأداء المتميز لكننا لاننسى أبدا ان عملائنا هم السر والسبب الرئيسي لنجاحنا دوما

نحن نقدم لكل عملائنا من ألافراد والمؤسسات خدمات فعاله عبرالأنترنت تشمل عدم اعاده التسعير وعمولات بسيطة للغاية وخدمة الأخبار والتحليلات الفنية والرسوم البيانية بالأضافه الى خدمه العملاء المميزة وكل هذا قد مكننا لنكون احدى كبرى شركات الفوركس الموثوق بها فى صناعة الفوركس فى العالم

about

Associations

Metaquotes
Neteller
Sorex Pay

About Company

We do trading

the right way

Capital Market Solutions

Capital Market Solutions is one of the fastest growing FX players having a global footprint.

At Capital Market Solutions our counter party choices are exclusive to regulated financial services and brokerages. In providing complete services on a single platform, our aim is to be the solution to those engaging in the financial markets. Our state of the art online trading platform has been set up to allow our clients to trade live streaming prices faster and more effectively, making for a more efficient trading experience.

With a team that prides itself on its extensive experience in the industry spanning over 14 years, our professionals have reached the upper echelons of success in cooperating with banks and regulated financial institutions, making for high internal performance and raised quality assurance standards. Despite our team’s vast in-depth experience and understanding of capital markets, we never forget that our success depends on our clients.

We provide both retail and institutional clients efficient online services including No-Dealing-Desk execution, tight spreads, news and charts, price transparency and impeccable client servicing. This has enabled CMS to become one of the most trusted names in the FX industry.

about

Associations

Metaquotes
Neteller
Sorex Pay